top of page

FWMIA Pastors

Pastor James C. Little, Jr.
Faith, Focus, and Vision Ministries
Ronnie and Angela Billings.jpg
Apostles Ronnie & Angela Billings
The Synagogue of God
Pastor Jonnathan Thoroughgood
Greater Faith Deliverance Ministries
Overseer Hagins K. Conyers, Jr.
HKC Ministries
Pastor Emmanuel Thoroughgood
Eternal Love Ministries
Joanna Ray.jpg
Pastor Joanna Ray
Director of Operations
bottom of page